fbpx

Lumens Users Virtual Meetups

Lumens Users Virtual Meetups

Hear the live discussions with other Lumens Users to hear what they are doing in these unprecedented times and how they are planning for the aftermath.

Accelerate your Marketing with Lumens Connect

Wednesday, September 23
11:00 a.m. CT

Previous Recordings

Edit

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Presenter: Sarah Hoemberg and Poornima Gopi, Augusoft

Fill out the form below to hear an update from Product Manager, Sarah Hoemberg, on how to use Text Messaging in Lumens and what’s to come…

Edit

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Presenters: Ola Taiwo & Poornima Gopi, Augusoft

Edit

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Presenter: Sarah Hoemberg, Augusoft

Edit

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Presenter: Judi Bryl, Augusoft

Special Guests:

  • Barbara Taylor and Christy Davis, Germanna Community College
  • Silvana Barretto, Northern  Virginia Community College
  • Shelly Zervos, Sonya McDowell and Diane Waterhouse, Washtenaw Community College

 

Edit

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Presenter: Sarah Hoemberg, Augusoft

Edit

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Special Guest: William Draves, LERN

Edit

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Guests: Jill Gallo and Alicia Bierson, Cabrillo College Extension

Edit

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Guest: Rod Holt, Red Deer College

Edit

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Guest: William Draves, LERN

Edit

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Presenter: Judi Bryl, Augusoft

Edit

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Presenters: Kathy Brady & Sarah Hoemberg, Augusoft

Edit

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Presenter: Lamar Noriega, Augusoft

Edit

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Presenter: Judi Bryl, Augusoft